A Swirl of Ocean – A Children’s Middle Grade Book By MELISSA SARNO
Posted By : Date : Fatima Khan | 12-26-2019
RWYK Children's Author Interview: A SWIRL OF OCEAN by Melissa Sarno   Melissa Sarno, the author of Just Under the Clouds, comes a new story of discovery, family, and finding where you belong. A touching, timeless novel–perfect for fans of Lisa Graff and Lauren Wolk–about a girl who discovers that the ocean is holding secrets she never could have imagined. ABOUT THE AUTHOR Melissa Sarno is a freelance writer and editor with an MFA in screenwriting. She writes about middle-grade books for Barnes & Noble’s B&N Kids Blog and edits YA…
Read More
0 Comments
Welcome to “The Nature Club” by Rachel Mazur!
Posted By : Date : Fatima Khan | 06-21-2019
  This episode of the Reading with Your Kids Podcast is sponsored by I Can Handle It! by Laurie Wright.  It is the first book in the Mindful Mantras series is designed to help boost a child’s mental health, which is a subject Laurie is super passionate about. She also helps others publish their books and teaches people to actually Market their books! Learn more at www.lauriewrighter.com   Meet Rachel Mazur, author of The Nature Club Books - Nature-Based for Middle-Grade Books   Join The Nature Club’s Adventures! The Nature Club middle-grade books invite…
Read More
0 Comments
Donna Sager Cowan on “With the Courage of a Mouse”
Posted By : Date : jdoherty | 11-29-2018
  Choose an Award-Winning Subscription Designed by Parents and Educators for Curious Kids. Visit www.littlepassports.com/reading for Creative & Fun Ways for Your Kids to Explore the World! Children's Middle-Grade Author Donna Sager Discusses Her Latest Chapter Book "With the Courage of a Mouse"  Hey Reading with Your Kids Family, Listen in as we talk with debut children’s author Donna Sager Cowan about courage, writing, and her latest chapter book for children “With the Courage of a Mouse“. With the Courage of a Mouse, the first book in the Superhero School series follows Catt,…
Read More
0 Comments